Personal Loans with Community State Bank


Mortgage Loans, Let us help you reach your goal
Home Equity Loans
Mortgage Loans, Let us help you reach your goal
Home Equity Loans

Here at CSB, we offer a variety of loans and will work with you to find what fits best


  • First Mortgage Loans (Adjustable and Fixed Rate Loans)
  • Mobile Home Loans
  • Home Equity Line of Credit
  • Automobile and Truck Loans
  • Short Term Loans
  • Personal Loans


Contact us to get started!
 

Darrel Bates
Vice President
& Senior Loan Officer
 
 
Darrel Bates
Dbates@csbswin.com
(812) 831-3555
Chris Herr
Asst. Vice President
& Loan Officer
 
 
Chris Herr
Cherr@csbswin.com
(812) 963-3033
Justin Schmitt
Asst. Vice President
& Loan Officer
 
 
Justin Schmitt
Jsschmitt@csbswin.com
(812) 464-5001

 

Jean Schmitt
Asst. Vice President
& Loan Officer
  

Jean Schmitt
Jschmitt@csbswin.com
(812) 464-5001
Bruce Baker
Asst. Vice President
& Loan Officer
 
 
Bruce Baker
Bbaker@csbswin.com
(812) 845-2869
Steve Bennett
President


Steve Bennett
Sbennett@csbswin.com
(812) 874-3641

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.